Honkai Star Rail 2.1 launch time and date countdown

[ad_1]

The wait is sort of over for Honkai Star Rail 2.1 “Into the Yawning Chasm”, and with it comes new characters and evolution of the story. Gamers will be capable to tackle new missions and embrace new adventures with the arrival of Acheron and Gallagher within the newest version of the role-playing gacha title.

Right here’s all it is advisable know for the countdown for Honkai Star Rail 2.1

When is HSR 2.1 launched (date and time)?

The rollout will get underway on 26/27 March 2024, relying on the place you might be positioned.

26 March – 3 pm PDT for the west coast of North America

26 March –  6 pm EDT for the east coast of North America

26 March – 10 pm GMT for the UK

27 March – 7 am JST for Japan

As soon as the clock reaches zero, you’ll be able to delve into the Honkai Star Rail 2.1 replace, together with the five-hour upkeep time however this can embrace 300 Stellar Jade.

Tips on how to Pre-Set up Honkai Star Rail 2.1

Customers can entry Honkai Star Rail on the next platforms in the event that they haven’t downloaded the sport already:

For iOS customers, go to the App Retailer. Android customers can obtain it from Google Play now while PC players have two choices accessible.

You may play the PC model through the Epic Video games Retailer or by the common PC model.

For PC Customers utilizing the common possibility:

Open your PC launcher.
Find the Recreation Pre-Set up button which ought to be subsequent to the Begin Recreation button.
The obtain will start when you click on ‘Get Now’.
Honkai Star Rail might be accessed throughout pre-downloading.

Players on cell units (Android and iOS):

Launch the sport in your cell system.
Discover the Useful resource Pre-Obtain button on the bottom-right nook of your login web page.
The pre-download will start instantly, one you faucet.
Through the pre-download, you gained’t be capable to play.

What Characters Are within the HSR 2.1 Banners?

The next characters might be utilized throughout every section of the Honkai Star Rail 2.1 Banners:

Part 1
Acheron – 5 Star
Luocha – 5 Star
Gallagher – 4 Star
Pela – 4 Star
Dan Heng – 4 Star

Part 2
Aventurine – 5 Star
Jingliu – 5 Star
Lynx – 4 Star
Luka – 4 Star
Serval – 4 Star

Varied occasions to unfold all through the replace will embrace Cosmodyssey (a board recreation), Vignettes in a Cup (a bartending recreation), and Tides of Conflict (a fight problem).

Picture credit score: HSR/X



[ad_2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *